وظائف

التوظيف

خدمة التوظيف الفائقة مضمونة للمؤسسات من جميع الأحجام. نحن نقدم المهنيين ذوي الخبرة لمتطلباتك الدائمة والمؤقتة.

تتطلع للانضمام إلى فريقنا

نحن نقدم فرصة وظيفية رائعة وبيئة عمل ديناميكية للمرشحين المتحمسين. استكشف الكثير من طرق التعلم أثناء تطبيق مهاراتك.

اعمل مع شركائنا

احصل على تدريب واعمل مع عملاء Fortune 500 لدينا كمستشار متعاقد لتكنولوجيا المعلومات واكتساب المعرفة من شركات مختلفة في الصناعة.

انضم إلى فريق Cyber ​​Chasse

نحن نحب ما نفعل. نحن نحب من نخدمه ، يوفر Cyber ​​Chasse نتائج رائعة من خلال الشراكة الاستراتيجية وتبادل المعرفة. بصفتنا شركة خدمات توظيف مهنية رائدة وحائزة على جوائز ومتخصصة في التكنولوجيا والمالية والمحاسبة ، فإننا نشرك شبكتنا المكونة من 30 ألف متخصص سنويًا لتلبية احتياجات التعاقد والتوظيف المباشر لأكثر من 4000 صاحب عمل.

 

في Cyber ​​Chasse ، نبحث دائمًا عن أشخاص رائعين ومحترفين موهوبين للانضمام إلى فريقنا. سواء كنت خبيرًا متخصصًا في التوظيف أو خبير مبيعات أو شخصًا يبحث عن تغيير وظيفي ، فقد تكون شركتنا هي الخيار المناسب لك.

فرص التدريب

هل أنت في السنة الأخيرة من الجامعة أم تخرجت للتو؟ هل أنت قلق من بناء مستقبل مهني قوي؟ يقدم لك Cyber ​​Chasse برامج تدريب قيمة لمساعدتك في تطبيق معرفتك في المشاريع الحية لمنحك تجربة عمل رائعة في الوقت الفعلي. سيمكنك هذا من تعلم أشياء جديدة من شأنها أن تساعدك على تحديد مسار وظيفي رائع. كما نقدم المساعدة في التنسيب للمرشحين ، وإكمال التدريب بعد النجاح.

الشهادات

هل تريد الانضمام إلى فريق Cyber ​​Chasse؟

LinkedIn
Share
arArabic

Careers

Staffing

A superior staffing service is assured for organizations of all sizes. We provide experienced professionals for your permanent and temporary requirements.

Looking To Join Our Team

We offer a great career opportunity and a dynamic work environment for passionate candidates. Explore a lot of learning avenues while applying your skills.

Work With Our Partners

Get trained and work with our Fortune 500 clients as a contracting IT consultant, gaining knowledge from different companies in the industry.

Join The Cyber Chasse Team

We Love What We Do. We Love Who We Serve.Cyber Chasse provides Great Results Through Strategic Partnership And Knowledge Sharing. As a leading and award-winning professional staffing services firm specializing in Technology and Finance & Accounting, we engage our network of 30,000 specialists annually to fulfill contract and direct hire needs of more than 4,000 employers.

 

At Cyber Chasse, we are always seeking great people and talented professionals to join our team. Whether you’re an experienced staffing specialist, a sales expert or someone looking for a career change, our company may be the right match for you.

Internship Opportunities

Are you in the final year of university or just graduated? Worried about building a strong career? Cyber Chasse offers you valuable internship programs to help you apply your knowledge in live projects to give you a great real-time working experience. This will enable you to learn new things that would help you set a wonderful career path. We also offer placement assistance for candidates, post-successful completion of the internship.

Testimonials

Want To Join Cyber Chasse Team?

LinkedIn
Share