سد الفجوة بين مقدمي الرعاية الصحية والمرضى!

 

تبحث العيادات والأطباء والممرضات والمرضى عن طرق مبتكرة ومحسنة لتقديم العلاج وتلقيه. يمكن أن يكون هذا في شكل زيارات افتراضية ، أو دون الحاجة إلى إقامة طويلة في المستشفى أو زيارات المستشفى على الإطلاق ، بين مقدمي الرعاية الصحية والمرضى.

حلول الرعاية الصحية عن بعد

تتحول المستشفيات من علاج المرضى الداخليين إلى العلاج في المنزل للعديد من مجموعات المرضى من أجل الحفاظ على سلامة المرضى ومقدمي الخدمات بشكل أفضل. وإذا لم يكن ذلك ممكنًا في المنزل ، فيمكن إجراء الرعاية الصحية عن بُعد والتطبيب عن بُعد في الموقع ، دون أن يضطر الطبيب أو الممرضة أو مقدم الخدمة إلى الوصول إلى غرفة المريض. تسهيل الخدمات الصحية عن بعد بأكثر الطرق استقرارًا وفعالية معنا. تتحول المستشفيات من علاج المرضى الداخليين إلى العلاج في المنزل للعديد من مجموعات المرضى من أجل الحفاظ على سلامة المرضى ومقدمي الخدمات بشكل أفضل. وإذا لم يكن ذلك ممكنًا في المنزل ، فيمكن إجراء الرعاية الصحية عن بُعد والتطبيب عن بُعد في الموقع ، دون أن يضطر الطبيب أو الممرضة أو مقدم الخدمة إلى الوصول إلى غرفة المريض. تسهيل الخدمات الصحية عن بعد بأكثر الطرق استقرارًا وفعالية معنا.  

تم تطوير حل حماية نقطة النهاية الخاص بنا لتقديم حلول أمان سلسة لمؤسستك. يمكنك منع macOS malware, monitor endpoints for compliance and get protection from mac-specific threats. 

التواصل مع المريض

 

تأكد من أن الجهاز يحتوي على تطبيقات للمستهلكين مثل FaceTime و Skype و WhatsApp و Google Hangouts وما إلى ذلك ، حتى يتمكنوا من إنشاء اتصال خلال وقت حاجتهم مع العالم الخارجي. 

الامتثال للرعاية الصحية

 

قم بإنشاء سياسات وتتبع لياقة أجهزة Apple الخاصة بك. قم بإعداد تقارير لإثبات الامتثال لمعايير الأمان (مثل HIPAA) التي تساعد في تقليل مخاطر الامتثال التنظيمي. 

العناية عن بعد

 

يمكن للمرضى إرسال البيانات الصحية الهامة بشكل ملائم إلى فريق الرعاية الخاص بهم عن بُعد باستخدام قنوات الرعاية الصحية telehealth. هذا يعني أنه يمكن للأطباء اتخاذ خيارات في الوقت الفعلي حول أفضل خطة رعاية لكل مريض. 

تخصصات حلول الرعاية الصحية عن بعد 

الحد من عمليات النقل المحتملة

تكوين ونشر تطبيقات Zoom و Webex و Microsoft Teams وما إلى ذلك لمقدمي الخدمات لتجميع مرضاهم رقميًا. الحد من إمكانية انتقال الأمراض المعدية وتقييد مقدار الاستخدام من قبل فرق رعاية معدات الحماية الشخصية (PPE) لكل زيارة.

نشر بلمسة صفرية

يتيح التكامل مع Apple إمكانية تسجيل أجهزة iPhone و iPad و Apple TV الجديدة وتثبيتها تلقائيًا عن بُعد. تكوين مئات الأجهزة والتعامل معها ونشرها في غضون دقائق.

سير عمل الرعاية الصحية عن بعد

معدات الحماية الشخصية (PPE) هي نقص عالمي ، مما يعرض الأطباء والممرضات وفريق الرعاية الممتدة لخطر الإصابة بـ COVID-19. يعاني المرضى في نفس الوقت من وحدة شديدة وبدون أقارب. يتم توفير سير عمل جديد للخدمات الصحية عن بُعد لتأمين الأطباء مع الاستمرار في ربط المرضى بالعلاج ومجتمعاتهم.

هل تريد سد الفجوة بين مقدمي الرعاية الصحية والمرضى؟ 

LinkedIn
Share
arArabic

Bridging the gap between healthcare providers and patients!

 

Clinics, physicians, nurses and patients are looking for innovative and improved ways to give and receive treatment. This can be in the form of virtual visits, or without needing long hospital stays or hospital visits at all, between health care providers and patients.

Telehealth Solutions

Hospitals pivot from in-patient treatment to at-home for many patient groups in order to better keep patients and providers safe. And if it is not feasible at home, on-site telehealth and telemedicine may be administered, without the doctor, nurse or provider having to reach the room of a patient. Facilitate telehealth in the most stable, efficient way with us. Hospitals pivot from in-patient treatment to at-home for many patient groups in order to better keep patients and providers safe. And if it is not feasible at home, on-site telehealth and telemedicine may be administered, without the doctor, nurse or provider having to reach the room of a patient. Facilitate telehealth in the most stable, efficient way with us.  

Our endpoint protection solution is developed to offer seamless security solutions to your organization. You can prevent macOS malware, monitor endpoints for compliance and get protection from mac-specific threats. 

Patient communication

 

Ensure that a device has consumer applications such as FaceTime, Skype, WhatsApp, Google Hangouts, etc., so that they can establish a connection during their time of need with the outside world. 

Healthcare compliance

 

Create policies and track your Apple devices’ fitness. Produce reports to establish compliance with security standards (such as HIPAA) that, help reduce regulatory compliance risks. 

Remote care

 

Patients can conveniently send crucial critical health data to their care team remotely with the telehealth channels. This means that clinicians can make real-time choices about each patient’s best care plan. 

Specialties of Telehealth Solutions 

Reduction of possible transmissions

Configure and deploy Zoom, Webex, Microsoft Teams, etc. applications for providers to digitally round up their patients.  Reduce potential infectious disease transmission and restrict the amount of use by personal protective equipment (PPE) care teams for each visit.

Zero-touch deployment

Integration with Apple, enables new iPhone, iPad and Apple TV devices to be automatically registered and installed remotely. Configure, handle, and deploy hundreds of devices within minutes.

Telehealth workflow

Personal protective equipment (PPE) is a global shortage, placing physicians, nurses and the extended care team at risk of contracting COVID-19. Patients are, at the same time, in intense loneliness and without their relatives. A new telehealth workflow is provided to secure clinicians while still linking patients to treatment and their communities.

Want to bridge the gap between healthcare providers and patients? 

LinkedIn
Share