استمتع بتجربة عمل سلسة!

 

حلول آمنة وقابلة للتطوير للقوى العاملة عن بُعد.

القوى العاملة عن بعد: حلول 

نقوم بشراء ونشر تطبيقات المراسلة الشائعة مثل Slack و Zoom للحصول على تجربة عمل سلسة. يمكن لفرقك البقاء على اتصال ومحمية من خلال حلولنا الأمنية الإستراتيجية. يمكنك مساعدة فريقك على زيادة إنتاجيته باستخدام أدوات مثل Office 365. 

إدارة التطبيقات عن بعد 

 

يمكنك شراء الأدوات الشائعة وتوزيعها بسهولة مثل Zoom أو Microsoft Teams أو Webex، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى توزيع تطبيقات App Store أو تطبيقات الأعمال. بدون تقديم تذكرة مكتب الدعم ، قد يطلب العمال أيضًا طلبات فردية. 

هوية: إدارة 

 

ييسر الجهاز الذي يركز فقط على بيانات اعتماد الهوية السحابية للموظف مع جميع التطبيقات المهمة للأعمال المطلوبة ليكون فعالاً. ومن خلال المصادقة متعددة العوامل ، من السهل أن نفهم أن الفرد المناسب لديه حق الوصول إلى الجهاز المناسب والأدوات المناسبة. 

تحديثات نظام التشغيل

 

السمة المميزة لتجربة Apple هي تحديثات نظام التشغيل المجانية والمتكررة. لإتاحة الوقت لفريق تكنولوجيا المعلومات لديك لاختبار الإصدار قبل إتاحته ، ادفع تحديثًا جديدًا لأسطولك على الفور أو قم بتأجيل توفره. 

تخصصات حلول القوى العاملة عن بعد 

نشر بلمسة صفرية

لا داعي للإبطاء لوضع أجهزة Apple الجديدة في أيدي فريقك ، بغض النظر عن مكان فريقك. قم بشحن أجهزة Mac و iPad و iPhone مباشرة إلى العمال من المستودع. إنهم قادرون على إخراجها من علبتها عند وصولها وتشغيلها والبدء في العمل.

الموارد المنسقة

يتم تحسين تجربة المستخدم النهائي الأفضل من خلال تحسين الوصول والسرعة والتوافر. تعمل خدمة التطبيقات المخصصة لدينا على رفع كتالوجات التطبيقات من خلال تزويد المستخدمين النهائيين بوصول سريع إلى الموارد والمحتوى والتطبيقات الموثوقة بنقرة واحدة.

حماية نقطة النهاية

استخدم إطار عمل Endpoint Security والمراجعة على الجهاز لأحداث macOS من Apple لاكتشاف الحوادث وإصلاحها على macOS دون الوصول مطلقًا إلى شبكة الشركة على أجهزة الكمبيوتر.

التعلم عن بعد

تعمل حلول التعلم عن بعد الخاصة بنا على تحسين الاتصال على iPad في بيئة جهاز مشترك. يمكن للمعلمين الاستفادة من هذه الميزة من خلال التواصل مع الطلاب من خلال Google Meet أو Zoom أو Microsoft Teams.

Virtual Classroom 3

الفصول الافتراضية

يكتسب المعلمون الأدوات ، بغض النظر عن المكان الذي يدرسون فيه ، للتعامل مع فصولهم والحفاظ على تركيز الطلاب على تعليمهم. يستلزم ذلك الحد من مواقع الويب والبرامج والكاميرا ، بالإضافة إلى قفل جميع أجهزة كمبيوتر الطلاب في وقت واحد.

Zero Touch Deployment 1

نشر Zero touch

 

قم بأتمتة تسجيل وتكوين كميات كبيرة من أجهزة Mac و iPad و iPhone و Apple TV ليتم تسليمها للطلاب والمدرسين من Apple أو مكان مركزي آخر ، كل ذلك دون فتح الحزمة.

OS Updates 1

تحديثات نظام التشغيل

 
تحكم في بيانات المخزون الآلية والمجموعات الذكية الديناميكية للتأكد من أن جميع التطبيقات وأنظمة التشغيل للمعلمين والطلاب محدثة وقابلة للتشغيل.

تخصصات حلول التعلم عن بعد 

دعم الند للند

يمكن للمدارس ذات معرفات Apple الخاضعة للرقابة أن تختار السماح للطلاب باستخدامها في الوقت الفعلي لـ iMessage أو Group FaceTime ، وهي طريقة رائعة للعمل معًا. لأغراض التعليم ، تجعل الشركات الأخرى مثل Zoom و Discord خدماتها مجانية أو مخفضة.

تخلص من المشتتات

تستمر حلول التعليم لدينا في التطور بميزات جديدة وتحسين الميزات الحالية من أجل خدمة الطلاب على أفضل وجه. يمكن للطلاب تقييد الأذونات على أجهزتهم الخاصة ، مما يسمح لهم بالتركيز وإزالة الانحرافات عن تعليمهم.

دخول فوري

يتم تسهيل إدارة الفصل الدراسي بحيث يمكن للمعلمين بسهولة تحديد الطلاب الذين يحتاجون إلى المساعدة ويحتاجون إلى الاهتمام. من أجل تنبيه المعلم عند الحاجة إلى المساعدة ، يمكن للطلاب `` رفع أيديهم '' ويمكن للمدرسين الرد بسهولة من خلال الرسائل أو البريد الإلكتروني أو بدء فصل دراسي عن بُعد لجلسة مساعدة 1: 1.

هل تريد إنشاء تجربة عمل سلسة لفريقك؟ 

LinkedIn
Share
arArabic

Enjoy a seamless work experience!

 

Secure and scalable solutions for remote workforces.

Remote Workforce Solutions 

We procure and deploy popular messaging apps like Slack and Zoom for a seamless work experience. Your teams can stay connected and protected through our strategic security solutions. You can help your team become more productive with tools like Office 365. 

Remote App Management 

 

Easily procure and distribute common tools like Zoom, Microsoft Teams or Webex, if you need to distribute App Store apps or business apps. Without submitting a support desk ticket, workers may also request individual applications. 

Identity management 

 

Facilitates a device focused solely on the cloud-identity credentials of an employee with all the business-critical applications required to be efficient. And with multifactor authentication, it’s easy to understand that the right individual has access to the right device and the right tools. 

OS updates

 

A hallmark of the Apple experience is free and frequent operating system updates. In order to allow your IT team time to test the release before making it available, push a new update to your fleet immediately or postpone its availability. 

Specialties of Remote workforce solutions 

Zero-touch deployment

No need to slow down to put fresh Apple hardware in your team's hands, no matter where your team is. Drop-ship the Mac, iPad and iPhone directly to the workers from the warehouse. They are able to unbox it when it arrives, turn it on, and get to work.

Curated resources

A better end-user experience is enhanced through improved access, speed, and availability. Our personalized app service elevates app catalogs by providing end users with fast access to resources, content, and trusted apps with a single click.

Endpoint protection

Use the Endpoint Security framework and on-device review of macOS events from Apple to detect and fix incidents on macOS without ever accessing the corporate network on the computers.

Remote Learning

Our remote learning solutions enhances communication on iPad in a shared-device environment. Educators can be benefitted from this feature by connecting with students through Google Meet, Zoom or Microsoft Teams.

Virtual Classroom 3

Virtual classroom

Teachers acquire tools, regardless of where they are studying, to handle their class and keep students focused on their education. This entails limiting websites, software, and the camera, plus locking all student computers at once.

Zero Touch Deployment 1

Zero touch deployment

 

Automate the registration and configuration of mass amounts of Mac, iPad, iPhone and Apple TV to be delivered to students and teachers from Apple or another central venue, all without opening the package.

OS Updates 1

OS Updates

 
Control automated inventory data and dynamic Smart Groups to ensure that all applications and operating systems for teachers and students are up-to-date and operational.

Specialties of Remote Learning Solutions 

Peer-to-peer support

Schools with controlled Apple IDs can opt to allow students to use them in real time for iMessage or Group FaceTime, which is a fantastic way to work together. For education purposes, other businesses like Zoom and Discord make their services free or discounted.

Eliminate distractions

Our education solutions continue to develop with new features and improve current ones in order to best serve students. Students are able to limit permissions over their own device, allowing them to concentrate and remove distractions on their education.

Instant Access

The management of the classroom is facilitated so that educators may easily determine which students can need assistance and need attention. In order to alert a teacher when help is needed, students can ``raise their hand`` and teachers can easily respond through messages, email, or start a remote class for a 1:1 help session.

Want to create a seamless work experience for your team? 

LinkedIn
Share